Not Back to School Party!

September 3rd we gathered with our Homeschooling Playgroup and had a Not Back to School Party.

We had lots of yummy food and some new faces show up for the festivities.  Hopefully, we didn’t scare them away fro future playgroups. LOL  The kids had fun playing in the Park and stream.  Some kids made plates, too.

Now if only I could get around to sending in my paperwork on time to the schools I would be all set for the year.  I am such a slacker!  Anyone got anything to inspire me to actually so lessons.  I am not gonna find that inspiration from this group as most of them are unschoolers and dont have preplanned lessons as I do.  I just need to actually do them!  LOL  Must get off butt!

Anyway, here are a few pics from our homeschooling fun.

Leave a Reply

