Rearranging….

I had to rearrange my kitchen and living room today.  Made a terrible mess and will have to change where and how I do some of our lessons.

moving-for-freezer

There was good reason.

My New Freezer Arrived!!!!

new-freezer

Would you like to know what is so great about getting a new freezer besides the obvious…”I now have room for all our stash of summer goodies.”  Let me show you……

frezer-box

freezer-box-creation-02

freezer-box-creation-04

We are having so much fun! LOL  I wonder how long it will last sitting in the middle of our living room?

Leave a Reply

