The MOST Fun!!

Happy New Year!!

On the First on January, we decided to take trip North using S.’s new GPS toy!  We went to a yummy restaurant, than proceeded to the MOST Science Museum in Syracuse.  It was really fun, with so many activities to get involved in.  We, of course, lost T. in the Huge Indoor Playground area for most of the time, whilst I had fun watching my two big boys play amoungst the exhibits.

We interuptted our play with our first IMAX show.  We watched The Polar Express on IMAX.  How Cool was THAT!!!!  So big.  So Loud.  So close to everything!  It was naueating the entire time and I probably won’t go out of my way to ever see one again, but having the experience was worth it, once.  We didn’t realize the limited hours the museum is open for(10am-5pm) so we had to cut play short, which was such a bummer.  We certainly plan on going back, and I hope soon.  Per usual, S. I think, had the most fun!!!

I wish all of you a very special and rewarding New Year!

2 thoughts on “The MOST Fun!!

  1. Wow! We haven’t been to the MOST in years. I bet S doesn’t even remember it. Perhaps a visit is in order. You guys look like you had such fun!

  2. What a fun day! When we finally go to Syracuse, we must check out that museum. IMAX *is* nauseating! I have limited my experience to the short educational films as I probably would have vertigo and ringing in the ears for days…heh heh!

Leave a Reply

