Dr Seuss Swap

It is so exciting!  I finally was able to send off my package to my ravelry partner for our Odd Duck Swap themed Dr. Seuss.

I spent a lot of time knitting up a huge Horton stuffed animal from, “Horton Hears a Who”.  I ordered two books and a soy candle for the package, then placed in Horton Hears a Who animated video and a dark chocolate bar. Lastly, I gave her two skeins of lovely Susan B. Bunny’s Sock merino/tencel yarns in plummy colorway.  Here is the link to the ravelry post, http://www.ravelry.com/discuss/the-odd-duck-swaps-of-ravelry/467390/426-450#450

Don’t know if it will work foryou, but I was able to contain myself long enough after I completed filling my box to take a couple pics of Horton before sending it off.

Leave a Reply

